Live Chat
FREE SHIPPING
WORLDWIDE!
 
 
Live Chat Software
Reviews
Yahaira

My invitations came and they are better than what I expected. They are so beautiful. Thank you so much for being so kind and professional and sending them to me so fast. I am so happy and satisfied. Again than you so much

30.09.2018
Phoebe

Beautiful invitations, perfect description & I would love to do business with them again! Very Happy with my purchase

20.09.2018
Mary

Absolutely gorgeous invitations!!! Very high quality paper! They are everything I ever wanted my wedding invitations to be, they look like they are straight out of a fairytale. Shipping was very quick as well. Overall extremely happy :)

03.08.2018
Gloria

Thank you so muchhhh great job I love themmmmmmmmmmm

29.06.2018
Aleesha

Absolutely gorgeous invitations!!! The seller was very prompt with replying to any questions I had, and was very helpful during the whole process. Very high quality paper, and the metallic ink really adds such a classy touch! They are everything I ever wanted my wedding invitations to be, they look like they are straight out of a fairytale. Shipping was very quick as well. Overall extremely happy :)

03.10.2017
Julia

Suuuuuupeeeeerrrr

10.05.2017
Shauna

Wauwww! Cant believe, its really so nice. I am verry thankful! Thank you verry much for the service!

21.04.2017
Laurel

Great quick service. Definitely recommend . Seller earns 6 STARS on all fronts . Thanks .

14.03.2017
add a review